GARDEN CITY UNIVERSITY COLLEGE, KENYASE – KUMASI

 

                   ACADEMIC CALENDAR FOR 2022/2023 ACADEMIC YEAR

 

 
Arrival of Fresh and Continuing Students Friday, August 26, 2022  
Registration of Freshmen and Continuing Students Friday, August 26, 2022 - Sunday, Sept. 11, 2022  
School Reopens for Parallel Stream (Students who just completed their 2nd Semester Exams in August, 2022) Friday, Sept. 9, 2022  
Registration for Parallel Stream Starts and Ends Friday, September 9, 2022 – Monday, October 3, 2022  
Lectures Begin for Both Fresh and Continuing Students (Main Stream and Parallel Stream) Friday, September 9, 2022 (For Weekend Stream) Monday,  September 12, 2022 (For Regular Stream)  
Late Registration  with  a Fine Begins (Continuing Students) Monday, Sept. 12, 2022– Monday, Sept. 26, 2022  
General Orientation for Freshmen

Thursday, Sept.  - Friday, Sept. 2, 2022 (For  Regular Stream)

Saturday, Sept. 3, 2022 (For Weekend/CODeL Stream)

 
Faculty Orientation for Freshmen (Regular Stream) Monday, Sept. 5, 2022– Monday, Sept. 9, 2022  
Mid-Semester Examinations Friday, Oct.. 21, 2022– Monday, Oct. 31, 2022  
     
Lectures End for all Streams Sunday, November 27, 2022  
End-of-First Semester Examination for both Freshmen & Continuing Students Friday, Dec. 2, 2022– Sun., Dec. 18, 2022  
Semester Vacation Monday, Dec. 19, 2022– Friday., Jan. 6, 2023  

Contact Us

 

 P.O BOX KS 12775
 KUMASI - GHANA

The Registrar
 Tel: +233-2673-85354
 Tel: +233-5455-43589 / +233-50788-2827
 Email:
info@gcuc.edu.gh , admissions@gcuc.edu.gh

©2010 Garden City University College. All Rights Reserved.